Notice Me featured in GAP’s Holiday Compilation! On November 8th, GAP released “Joy It Up”, a Holiday Compilation for 2011. In a departure from their previous music initiatives, GAP selected primary Emerging Artists for this compilation, choosing tracks for their ability to elicit joy. They picked “Notice Me” to be used as the closing track on the Compilation! We are absolutely stoked to be featured with all these other great bands.

Click here to go to GAP’s Facebook Page for Joy It Up and “LIKE” our song!

To quote Billboard Magazine: “The compilation features new and previously unreleased tracks by artists ranging from Australia’s Boy and Bear to the U.K.’s Boxer Rebellion to L.A.-based country-pop singer Jackson Guthy and his own Whitley Heights. Also featured: Carolina Liar, Rival Sons, Arcadian Kicks, Black Rabbits, Tallahassee, Liam Gerner, Risers, Tony Brucco, Josh Bray, the Screening and the Lucky Lonely.”

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Comment

Error: Please check your entries!